CONTACT

Feel free to contact us!

REVIN GRUPP OÜ
Kastani pst. 10, Rakvere 44307, Lääne-Virumaa
Reg. nr. 11896241
Silver Nurmsalu
Project manager
+372 5662 1411 silver@revingrupp.eu
Mikk Jalak
Head of the Budgeting Department
+372 5044 590 mikk@revingrupp.eu
Tauno Proosa
Works manager
+372 5168 046 tauno@revingrupp.eu
Rando Tikkerber
Project manager
+372 5901 3553 rando@revingrupp.eu
Erkki Stepanov
Project manager
+372 5110 117 erkki@revingrupp.eu
Gerli Madisson
Real estate development project manager (on maternity leave)
+372 5141 973 gerli@revingrupp.eu
Andres Tärno
Budget manager
+372 5299172 andres@revingrupp.eu